GPNA Officers

President
Luther Larson: 616-9350/lutherlar@cox.net

Vice President
Eric Purcell: 719-5108/eric.purcell@crmleaders.org

Secretary
Jill Westfall: 213-3105/jill.lynn.westfall@gmail.com

Treasurer
Alexandra Goswami: 847-477-2156/omaha_beef@hotmail.com


GPNA Board

Business Representative
Martin Janousek: 558-4070/mjjanousek@leoadaly.com

Landlord Representative
Chris Foster: 290-8187/foster3413@cox.net

At-Large
Mark Trampe: 522-6737/mark.trampe@gmail.com
Andy Wessel: 916-5030/ajwessel13@yahoo.com
Charles Mitchell: 309-0777/charlesalexandermitchell@gmail.com
Marie Hélène Andre: 769-9183/mhandre34@hotmail.com


Meetings

GPNA General membership meetings are the 2nd Thursday in February, May, August, November (yearly elections held at November meeting). General meetings are usually held at 7:00pm at Creighton Medical Center, Morrison Seminar Room.

GPNA Board meetings are held the 4th Thursday of every month (except no meeting in December)